Taptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptap

Windows Media Player allows me to bump up the playback speed of my music. LP players had this, so I don’t know why I never thought to look for it in my media software.

So… that being said…

A Fire Inside + Ctrl-Shift-G (Fast Playback Speed) = Great sermon-writing music.

(The taptaptaptaptap is my feet, btw…)

4 responses to “Taptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptaptap

  1. Hm, now I want to try it.

  2. what did you come up with to say? And did you preach faster that usual?

  3. Ended up scrapping my ideas, and going with a Leonard Sweet sermon tying the Hebrews 11 “Hall of Faith” passage to our dreams. It went over well, but there wasn’t much of my own authorship in it, just added in a couple illustrations and extra comments. But thanks be to God for Leonard Sweet…

Leave a Reply

