Taglines

I redid my business card.

On the new layout, there’s space for a short, concise tagline that sums up my job. I feel like there are tons of cool ways to express what I do, and so I’m looking for feedback on which one you like:

  • not all the answers, but a lot of questions
  • exploring ancient faith in a postmodern way
  • seeking out grace, beauty, and love
  • acting in faith, hope, and love
  • “a new command i give to you: love.” -Jesus
  • reach. connect. grow. discover. worship.
  • hang out. talk. discover. believe. love.
  • seeking the truth that builds and frees.
  • be with students. show them God.

Or feel free to use this as springboards and suggest changes.

For any random readers that happen upon this post, I work for a church, in youth ministry.

Feedback, anyone? Thanks.

One response to “Taglines

  1. I like this one:
    reach. connect. grow. discover. worship.

    but then again, I do something completely different than you. Hope you come up with something cool!

Leave a Reply

