Status of updates to come

ARGH I can’t take the “company laptop” on my “business trip.” What’s it good for if it can’t leave the building? Do I also need special clearance to take it down to Durango Joe’s for a couple hours and do some work over an espresso?

So, I’ll be writing down plenty of thoughts as quickly as I can soak them up, per Matt‘s request. But it’ll be hard copy first, then transferred to el bloggo magnificado.

Look for a super-meaty Catalyst update early next week!

One response to “Status of updates to come

  1. Bad news but at least it will still be going up. This guy from my school will be updating here is URL: http://www.somestrangeideas.com/. But hopefully you will be write what you think

Leave a Reply

