Priorities

I know, I know… yesterday I said I was gonna post about the new way in which I’ve started thinking about Heaven.

There definitely wasn’t enough time for two lengthy posts during work; I’m not like someone or someone else I know who have all the time in the world during the workday :P . On the contrary, I spent a lot of time gearing up to take the middle-school students to Denver for some mission work next week.

First, when I got home, it wasn’t long before my wife and I had a dinner to go to with a prospective church staff member.

Then, when I got home, it was simply time for distraction-free quality time with my loving wife. Can’t let long days intrude on the marriage. Big no-no.

So, Heaven can wait. We’ll see if I get it done before departing for Denver.

Grace and Peace to you.

One response to “Priorities

  1. Russel I recent that I have nothing but time on my hands. I am just too lazy to update my blog all the time.

Leave a Reply

