re:turn

Hey everybody… I'm back from camp.

It was an awesome time. Really. I'm very tired though.

Right now, Anina is in Monterey, helping her best friend recover from some gnarly leg surgeries. I miss her. And if she wasn't my wife, I know I'd want her for my best friend. She's so compassionate.

I'm going to guess it's never easy to return to an empty home. But juxtapose my newfound solitude with the high-energy, nonstop-relational-time experience of a week at camp, and things just seem blue.Anyway though, I'll get to see my beautiful wife this Saturday!

I'm looking forward to getting my blogging rhythm up again… before I leave for a week on Friday.

Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

